Congratulations to Maas Award Winners: 1st Place - Michelle Brennaman; 2nd Place - India Eguiguren; 3rd Place - Naina Wodon. The prizes were given at the 2018 Maas Ceremony April 25th.

April 27, 2018

Professor Cheryl Krueger, Director of the Undergraduate Program presents Maas Award prizes to
First Place Winner, Michelle Brennaman, Second Place Winner India Eguiguren and 3rd Place Winner Naina Wodon
at the 2018 Maas Award Ceremony held April 25th at the UVa  Colonnade Club.

Also receiving awards was Katie Poore, winner of the T. Woody Braxton Award which is administered by the
Jefferson Literary and Debating Society.

Congratulations to these outstanding students.